Advisory panel

Screen Territory uses external assessors to assess funding applications from NT screen practitioners to ensure transparency. The assessors are industry experts and are appointed by the Minister for Tourism, Sport and Culture.

Three times a year a panel of four assessors with experience in both scripted and non-scripted production will be chosen from the list below.

The panel will review applications against assessment criteria and make recommendations to the Minister in relation to grant funding.

Applicants will not be informed which assessor(s) have been appointed to their project and will be informed of the decision approximately six weeks after the round closes.

This advisory panel has a different role and is independent from the Screen Industry Advisory Council.

    • Ms Rachel Clements
    • Ms Beck Cole
    • Ms Alex Kelly
    • Mr Nick Lee
    • Ms Trisha Morton-Thomas
    • Mr Shane Mulcahy
    • Ms Mary Anne Butler
    • Mr Andrew Hyde
    • Ms Danielle Maclean
    • Mr Steven McGregor
    • Dr Aurora Scheelings
    • Mr Tim Parish
    • Ms Tanith Glynn-Maloney
    • Mr Shayne Armstrong
    • Ms Meredith Garlick
    • Mr Matthew Deaner
    • Mr Shane Krause
    • Mr Darren Dale
    • Mr Mike Jones
    • Ms Vicki Madden
    • Ms Susan Mackinnon
    • Ms Julia Overton
    • Mr Neil Peplow
    • Ms Greer Simpkin
    • Ms Megan Simpson-Huberman
    • Mr Alan Hardy
    • Ms Anna Grieve
    • Ms Clea Frost
    • Ms Jeni McMahon
    • Ms Dena Curtis
    • Ms Gillian Moody
    • Mr Greg Haddrick
    • Ms Julia Redwood
    • Ms Karena Slaninka